E V E N T S    2018

Click on the EVENT name for more information

THE FOUNDRY – Friday, March 16 –

Athens, GA. Doors open at 6 PM GOS 8 PM

 

NEMOES TAVERN – Friday, March 23 –

Norcross, GA.  GOS 9 PM

 

THOMASVILLE ROSE FESTIVAL – Saturday, April 28 –

Thomasville, GA. Amphitheatre - GOS 12:30 to 3:30

 

NEMOES TAVERN – Friday, May 11 –

Norcross, GA. GOS 9 PM

 

WINTERVILLE MARIGOLD FESTIVAL – Saturday, May 12 –

Winterville, GA. 8 to 10 PM

 

ZIGGY MAHONEY’S – Saturday, May 19 –

St. Simons Island – off the coast of GA – 7 – 11 PM

 

HARLEY DAVIDSON OF ATLANTA – LUAU – Saturday, June 23 –

Lithia Springs, GA – Early afternoon – fun for the whole family

 

JEFFERSON FREEDOM FESTIVAL – Saturday, June 30 –

Jefferson, GA. – check back for GOS performance times

THE AMP - Wednesday, July 4

Alexander City, AL - 5:00 PM, Gates open (see poster for details)

8:00 PM & 9:30 PM | Grains of Sand | 9:00 PM | Fireworks

TANNERY ROW ALE HOUSE – Saturday, July 14 –

Buford, GA. 8:30– 11:30 PM

 

CITY OF COMMERCE – Friday July 20 –

Concerts on Cherry St – Commerce, GA. – 8 – 11 PM

 

THE FOUNDRY – Saturday, July 21 –

Athens, GA. Doors open at 6 PM GOS 8 PM

 

GLOVER PARK CONCERT SERIES – Friday, July 27 –

Marietta, GA. Concert starts at 8 PM

BUFFALO WILD WINGS - Saturday, July 28

North Myrtle Beach, SC. 7 to 11 PM

CAPTAIN ARCHIE'S - Sunday, July 29

North Myrtle Beach, SC. 3 to 7 PM

PRIVATE EVENT - Thursday, August 16 - 

Florence, SC

DECKERZ BAR AND GRILL - Friday, August 17

North Myrtle Beach, SC - GOS on a 8 PM

ZIGGY MAHONEY’S – Saturday, August 18 –

St. Simons Island – off the coast of GA – 7 – 11 PM

THE FOUNDRY - Saturday, September 8 - 

Athens, GA. Doors open at 6 pm - GOS at 8 pm

 

PRIVATE EVENT – Friday, September 14 - 

Hospital Fund Raiser

TASTE OF SNELLVILLE – Saturday, September 15 –

GOS – 5 – 8 PM

GWINNETT COUNTY FAIR - Thursday, September 20 - 

Gwinnett County Fairgrounds - GOS start at 7:30

AVALON NIGHTS LIVE - Friday, October 5 -

400 Avalon Blvd., Alphretta, GA - GOS @ 6:00

 

PRIVATE EVENT – Saturday, Oct 13 -

50th Class Reunion

INNOVATIONS AMPHITHEATER - Saturday, Oct. 20 - 

Winder Beerfest - The event lasts from 11 am to 3 pm - GOS 2-3pm

ZIGGY MAHONEY’S – Friday, October  26–

St. Simons Island – off the coast of GA – 5-9 PM 

 

CITY OF NORCROSS – Friday, November 2

Norcross, GA – 7 – 9 PM

 

PRIVATE EVENT – Saturday, November 3

Corporate Function

 

PRIVATE EVENT – Saturday, December 1

Corporate Christmas Party

PRIVATE EVENT - Saturday, December 8

Christmas Party

THE FOUNDRY - Friday, December 28

Athens, GA. Doors open at 6 PM GOS 8 PM

Many more concerts in the works - check back often!